domingo, 2 de outubro de 2011

Chet Baker & Lee Konitz In Concert [1974]

Chet Baker & Lee Konitz - In Concert

India Navigation IN 1052 - Released: 1974

Live Recording at "Ornette's Club", Woodstock, NY, April, 1974

Chet BakerTrumpet, Lee Konitz Alto Saxophone,Michael Moore Bass,Beaver Harris

1. Airegin (Sonny Rollins)
2. Au Privave (Charlie Parker)

3. Body And Soul (Oscar Micheaux)

4. Willow Weep For Me (Ann Ronell)

5. Walkin'

mediafire 94Mb

3 comentários:

  1. Respostas
    1. thank you for this
      never heard before

  2. Wow--thanks for this--never saw it before; is it from the 70's?