quinta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2010

Hampton Hawes - Live At The Montmartre (1971)

Live At The Montmartre
Release Date 1971
Label Da Music

At the famous “Jazzhus Montmartre” in Copenhagen on September 2, 1971

Hampton Hawes: piano
Henry Franklin: bass
Michael Carvin: drums
Dexter Gordon: tenor sax on Dexter’s Deck

Track Listing:
1. The Camel
2. Little Miss Laurie
3. Broad Blue Acres
4. This Guy’s In Love With You
5. Footprints
6. Spanish Way
7. Dexter’s Deck

:: Live At The Montmartre ::

2 comentários: