quinta-feira, 31 de março de 2011

Joe Pass Trio Live at Donte’s 1974

Recorded on December 8 & 9, 1974 at the famous Donte’s in Los Angeles, California

Joe Pass guitarJim Hugart bassFrank Severino drums

01. Look What They’ve Done To My Song, Ma
02. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
03. Time For Love

04. Donte’s Inferno
05. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
06. Secret Love

07. Sweet Georgia Brown

08. Milestones

09. What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life

10. Blues For Pam


Thanks to Raz Jazz Is My Life :-)

2 comentários:

  1. DL

  2. hi from Canada,

    is it possible to reload, the link is dead ?